Directory

Executive Committee | Committee Chairs | ASQ Region & National Contact Information

If you have any comments or questions, please feel free to contact your Board Members or ASQ.

 

Executive Committee


Section Chair
Dan Mateja
Phone:  (708) 829-4872
Email: djmateja@yahoo.com

Membership Chair
Julie Healy
Phone: (219) 399-2351
Email: membership@asq-illiana.org

Program Chair
Dan Mateja
Email: djmateja@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Gene Kessler
Email:  treasurer@asq-illiana.org

Secretary
Janellen McCoy
Email: secretary@asq-illiana.org

Committee Chairs


Webmaster
Carlithe Layosa

Phone:  (815) 603-1098 (cell)
Email: Carlithe@gmail.com

Voice of the Customer (VOC) Chair
Steven Schuelka
Phone: (219) 689-3804
Email:  sjschuelka@yahoo.com


Region 12 Director
Sandra Storli

Email: storlisandra@gmail.com

ASQ National Headquarters
http://www.asq.org
Phone:  (800) 248-1946