Directory

Executive Committee | Committee Chairs | ASQ Region & National Contact Information

If you have any comments or questions, please feel free to contact your Board Members or ASQ.

 

Executive Committee


Section Chair
Keith Gardner
Phone:  (708) 534-3400
Email: kgardner@fedsig.com

Membership Chair
Julie Healy
Phone: (219) 399-2351
Email: membership@asq-illiana.org

Program Chair
Coline Amaury
Email: camaury@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Gene Kessler
Email:  treasurer@asq-illiana.org

Secretary
Janellen McCoy
Email: secretary@asq-illiana.org

Committee Chairs


Auditing Committee Chair
Dan Mateja
Email: daniel.mateja@arcelormittal.com

Conference Chair
Barbara M Banek
Phone: (219) 399-6120
Email: barbara.banek@arcelormittal.com

Recertification Chair & Internet Liason
Carlithe Layosa

Phone:  (815) 603-1098 (cell)
Email: Carlithe@gmail.com

Nominating Committee Chair
Eleanor Wolfram

Phone: 708-755-7000 x337
Email: eaw60660@yahoo.com

Voice of the Customer (VOC) Chair
Steven Schuelka
Phone: (219) 689-3804
Email:  sjschuelka@yahoo.com

Newsletter Editor
Carrie Wilson
Phone:  (219) 989-9150 x340
Email: carrie.wilson@smiths-medical.com

ASQ Region & National Contact Information


Region 12 Director
Sandra Storli

Email: storlisandra@gmail.com

ASQ National Headquarters
http://www.asq.org
Phone:  (800) 248-1946